Posted by: Ray Peoples | January 19, 2010

Breaking news….

Ok so I have to share this, cause it just happened and I have time…

As I was sitting here typing the last post Graham started crying, out of nowhere. So I walk around the corner and I can tell smell what the problem is….HE POOPED…and the odor filled the room. So I went out to the garage and got my gas mask. So, I went in with my shirt over my nose and scooped him up…O WOW!!! I won’t go into detail, but yikes that is something fierce….Abbi if you are reading this at work…we need more febreeze cause I just cleared two cans in our house….and detinated four of the febreeze stink bomb 5000’s in each corner of the house…the rest of this post will be written at the coffee shop…ok later…I’m out of here…  

Graham is resting comfortably again…or he has passed out due to poo fumes….

Leave a Reply

Categories

